diffrent way to change wepons

Do you want a new feature? Let us know about it.
miketheking1

diffrent way to change wepons

Post by miketheking1 »

i played this game for a month now its called plazma burst 2 multiplayer i love the way its made i was wondering if u can copy it a little like the way they cange wepons, for example i have a ak47 and i change to pistal then if i press Q they change by them selves to ak 47 and pistal. sorry im not that good at explaing
KILLER ON THE LOOSE
miketheking1

Re: diffrent way to change wepons

Post by miketheking1 »

miketheking1 wrote:i played this game for a month now its called plazma burst 2 multiplayer i love the way its made i was wondering if u can copy it a little like the way they cange wepons, for example i have a ak47 and i change to pistal then if i press Q they change by them selves to ak 47 and pistal. sorry im not that good at explaing
its hard like i have a pak 47 wich is # 2 them i wanna change to xm 29 i have tomove my finger far to change then i die
KILLER ON THE LOOSE
miketheking1

Post by miketheking1 »

miketheking1 wrote:i played this game for a month now its called plazma burst 2 multiplayer i love the way its made i was wondering if u can copy it a little like the way they cange wepons, for example i have a ak47 and i change to pistal then if i press Q they change by them selves to ak 47 and pistal. sorry im not that good at explaing
its hard like i have a pak 47 wich is # 2 them i wanna change to xm 29 i have tomove my finger far to change then i die, then if u make it, it would be ezey to change just press Q
KILLER ON THE LOOSE
slapshot

Post by slapshot »

miketheking1 wrote:
its hard like i have a pak 47 wich is # 2 them i wanna change to xm 29 i have tomove my finger far to change then i die, then if u make it, it would be ezey to change just press Q