What a Series !!!!!!!

Talk about anything you like, but advertising is not allowed.
Shashwat

What a Series !!!!!!!

Post by Shashwat »

Right now, 20-20 Cricket Match is going on between India and Pakistan.
So far, they have played two matches out of three and result is 1-1.
It's always so much fun watching both the teams!
Whichever team wins is secondary, Cricket always wins in their series.
You can see best of players against equally best counter parts!

One more to go, and it would be equally thrilling a match like these first two!
It's a game till last ball, as you can never guess till last whose going to win!
I have Faith in my Creator!!!
Shashwat

Re: What a Series !!!!!!!

Post by Shashwat »

Well, I need to correct my facts!
It was an only 2 match series, which is leveled!
The CUP goes to both the teams!
haha!!!!!!!
:agree:
Timberwolf

Post by Timberwolf »

:agree:
Sgt_Saunders

Post by Sgt_Saunders »

Not know the rules of Cricket being a Baseball coach my self, but if both teams win and its a tie isn't it like kissing your sister? Just wondering! :think:
Shashwat

Post by Shashwat »

Sgt_Saunders wrote:Not know the rules of Cricket being a Baseball coach my self, but if both teams win and its a tie isn't it like kissing your sister? Just wondering! :think:
Well, there's no exaggeration or going over the top if I say, India and Pakistan are two sister countries, so if you wonder so, maybe you are right!
:smile:

A series has more than one match to be played between two or more countries. The ultimate winner is decided on who won more matches amongst given no of matches in a series. If there are more than two countries then, obviously there would be a single winner, but when there are only two countries and only even no. of matches, if both countries wins same no. of matches, there is no clear winner of the series and there being no rule of a tie breaker, the winner are declared both.......
slapshot

Post by slapshot »

Shashwat wrote: